Battlefield 6 gameplay leaks are here!

Battlefield 6 has been around the news for quite some days now, owing to the hype around its launch. And even after EAs hardest attempts, the leaks of its gameplay are here!

There are 4 images present in the leaks, and they give us quite a good idea of what we can expect from the next-gen title! The images show a city scape, a ground-based view of a helicopter and player-view of a tank and aircraft in use. They also give a look at the game’s UI, with the mini-map, party lists and equipment lists appearing in three of the four screenshots.

According to Battlefield News, the images were taken from a recent game test and the images were classified at “pre-alpha footage”. Although there is no confirmed source for the images, but we can generally expect these to be valid as they have been claimed to be authentic by an established leaker Tom Henderson.

Fortunately enough, we won’t have to wait long before the original, crystal clear shots are out from EA as well! They have confirmed that the game’s official reveal will take place just ahead of E3 2021, on June 9 at 3pm BST / 7am PT / 10am ET (or June 10 at 12am AEST), and we will get a great look for the title on the Official Teaser.

Battlefield 6 will be available on the PS5, Xbox Series X/S and PC at launch, as well as the last gen consoles like PS4 and Xbox One. Also, while you are at it, check how you can get Battlefield 4 for free!

Leave a Reply